Cast'Pig Goat Banana Cricket' Cast: Season 1 Stars & Main Characters

‘Pig Goat Banana Cricket’ Cast: Season 1 Stars & Main Characters

Pig Goat Banana Cricket is an American animated TV series airing Fridays at 10:30 PM EST on Nick. Episodes usually run for around 30 minutes. The first season aired on July 16, 2015. The show is produced by Nickelodeon Animation Studios. Currently, the show has 4.1 out of 10 IMDb rating.

Are you looking for Pig Goat Banana Cricket cast of season 1? You’ve come to the right place. We have the latest details and info below.

Subscribe below to receive the latest updates on Pig Goat Banana Cricket season 1 cast, related news, information and rumors.

cast of Pig Goat Banana Cricket season 1
The adventures of four very different pals who are also roommates.

Here are the main characters and stars of Pig Goat Banana Cricket season 1:

Pig Goat Banana Cricket cast: season 1 characters

  • Matt Jones plays as Pig
  • Candi Milo plays as Goat
  • Thomas F. Wilson plays as Banana
  • Paul Rugg plays as Cricket
  • Jeff Bennett plays as Rasta Rat

TV show viewing details

Air Time: 10:30 PM EST
TV Channel: Nick
Runtime: 30 minutes
Genre: Animated, Kids
Official Website: Official site
IMDb Page: IMDb page

Subscribe for show updates

Subscribe below to receive show updates and related news.

Check out Pig Goat Banana Cricket related items on Amazon below.
[btnsx id=”5653″ text=”Shop Pig Goat Banana Cricket on Amazon” link=””]

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -