Cast'NFL Rush Zone' Cast: Season 4 Stars & Main Characters

‘NFL Rush Zone’ Cast: Season 4 Stars & Main Characters

NFL Rush Zone is an American animated TV series airing on Nicktoons. Episodes usually run for around . The first season aired on September 6, 2010. The show is produced by Rollman Entertainment. Currently, the show has 5.7 out of 10 IMDb rating.

Are you looking for NFL Rush Zone cast of season 4? You’ve come to the right place. We have the latest details and info below.

Subscribe below to receive the latest updates on NFL Rush Zone season 4 cast, related news, information and rumors.

cast of NFL Rush Zone season 4
A young football lover is chosen to help protect the Earth from various aliens who want to use the magic of the sport to destroy the world.

Here are the main characters and stars of NFL Rush Zone season 4:

NFL Rush Zone cast: season 4 characters

  • Andy Aragon plays as Marty
  • Johnny Yong Bosch plays as Troy
  • Nika Futterman plays as Ash
  • Malachi Cohen plays as Ish
  • Nicolas Roye plays as Ricky

TV show viewing details

Air Time: TBA
TV Channel: Nicktoons
Genre: Animated, Sci-Fi, Kids
Official Website: Official site
IMDb Page: IMDb page

Subscribe for show updates

Subscribe below to receive show updates and related news.

Check out NFL Rush Zone related items on Amazon below.
[btnsx id=”5653″ text=”Shop NFL Rush Zone on Amazon” link=””]

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -