Cast'Milo Murphy's Law' Cast: Season 1 Stars & Main Characters

‘Milo Murphy’s Law’ Cast: Season 1 Stars & Main Characters

Milo Murphy’s Law is an American animated TV series airing Mondays at 8:00 PM EST on Disney XD. Episodes usually run for around 30 minutes. The first season aired on October 3, 2016. The show is produced by Disney Television Animation. Currently, the show has 8 out of 10 IMDb rating.

Are you looking for Milo Murphy’s Law cast of season 1? You’ve come to the right place. We have the latest details and info below.

Subscribe below to receive the latest updates on Milo Murphy’s Law season 1 cast, related news, information and rumors.

cast of Milo Murphy's Law season 1
Legendary satirist and Grammy Award-winning recording artist Al Yankovic (professionally known as “Weird Al”) voices the title role in “Milo Murphy’s Law,” in which 13-year-old Milo Murphy is the fictional great-great-great-great grandson of the Murphy’s Law namesake. Milo is the personification of Murphy’s Law, where anything that can go wrong, will go wrong.

Here are the main characters and stars of Milo Murphy’s Law season 1:

Milo Murphy’s Law cast: season 1 characters

  • Weird Al’ Yankovic plays as Milo Murphy
  • Sabrina Carpenter plays as Melissa Chase
  • Mekai Curtis plays as Zack Underwood
  • Dee Bradley Baker plays as Diogee
  • Dan Povenmire plays as Vinnie Dakota

TV show viewing details

Air Time: 8:00 PM EST
TV Channel: Disney XD
Runtime: 30 minutes
Genre: Animated, Kids, Fantasy
Official Website: Official site
IMDb Page: IMDb page

Subscribe for show updates

Subscribe below to receive show updates and related news.

Check out Milo Murphy’s Law related items on Amazon below.
[btnsx id=”5653″ text=”Shop Milo Murphy’s Law on Amazon” link=””]

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -