Cast'Madam Secretary' Cast: Season 3 Stars & Main Characters

‘Madam Secretary’ Cast: Season 3 Stars & Main Characters

Madam Secretary is an American drama TV series airing Sundays at 9:00 PM EST on CBS. Episodes usually run for around 60 minutes. The first season aired on July 6, 2005. The show is produced by Barbara Hall Productions, Revelations Entertainment, CBS Television Studios. Currently, the show has 7.5 out of 10 IMDb rating.

Are you looking for Madam Secretary cast of season 3? You’ve come to the right place. We have the latest details and info below.

Subscribe below to receive the latest updates on Madam Secretary season 3 cast, related news, information and rumors.

cast of Madam Secretary season 3
Explores the personal and professional life of a maverick female Secretary of State as she drives international diplomacy, wrangles office politics and balances a complex family life.

Here are the main characters and stars of Madam Secretary season 3:

Madam Secretary cast: season 3 characters

  • Téa Leoni plays as Elizabeth McCord
  • Tim Daly plays as Henry McCord
  • Patina Miller plays as Daisy Grant
  • Geoffrey Arend plays as Matt Mahoney
  • Erich Bergen plays as Blake Moran

TV show viewing details

Air Time: 9:00 PM EST
TV Channel: CBS
Runtime: 60 minutes
Genre: Drama
Official Website: Official site
IMDb Page: IMDb page

Subscribe for show updates

Subscribe below to receive show updates and related news.

Check out Madam Secretary related items on Amazon below.
[btnsx id=”5653″ text=”Shop Madam Secretary on Amazon” link=””]

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -